The Association

#JamaisSansElles is a movement that promotes gender equality through the commitment of men concerned with balance and representativeness who no longer participate in events, debates, experts panels or roundtables when there are no women present. It was created by the “Club des gentlemen“, humanist entrepreneurs, joined by many signatories from civil society, the media, academia, politics, etc., as well as by a Women’s Council and it has the support of GirlPower 3.0.

The #JamaisSansElles appeal gave birth to the eponymous association chaired by Tatiana F. Salomon and Guy Mamou-Mani.

Men and women are equally represented in the office:

Tatiana F-Salomon, co-president ; Guy Mamou-Mani,co-president ; Rubin Sfadj ; Natacha Quester-Séméon spokesperson.

Founding members:

Benoît Thieulin, Jean-Michel Blanquer, Xavier Alberti, Etienne Parizot and Sylvain Attal.

The Women’s Council :

Laurence Parizot, Nathalie Kosciusko-Morizet, Clara Gaymard, Michèle Fitoussi, Axelle Lemaire, Laure de la Raudière, Catherine Barba…